Web Development

This group is charged with overseeing the development of the SACSCOC website which will be used primarily for the off-site review. Meetings take place as needed with demonstrations of the website. The group contains mainly administrators from across the university.

Web Development Group: 2005 - present

Kristen H. Bush

Director for Institutional Research and Effectiveness

Dennis B. Catley

Associate Director and Senior Programmer for Institutional Research

Randal R. Crockett

Project Leader for Student & Financial Aid

Landrum L. Cross Sr.

SACSCOC Accreditation Liaison for Virginia Tech

Michael Dame

Director for Web Communication

Wanda H. Dean

University Registrar

Roxanne L. Gile

Associate Director and Senior Research Analyst for Institutional Research

Christine A. Haimann

Administrative Assistant for SACSCOC Liaison Office

Gregory Kroll

Associate Director for Information Technology Planning

Lee Anne Hoppe

Project Leader for Human Resources

Brian J. MacInnis

Applications Analyst

Jeffrey T. Ogle

Analyst/Coordinator for Web Reporting

Miya T. Simpson

Director for Academic Program Review

Thomas W. Wilkinson

Associate Vice President for Distance Learning and Summer Sessions